top of page
  • Kátia Boroni

Crying in the rain

O que fazer quando o domingo amanhece chuvoso? Ouvir uma música que aquece o coração, mesmo debaixo de chuva! Eu me lembro de ficar esperando esta música tocar no rádio... ah #anos80 queridos!


Vamos ouvir a música e completar os espaços com as palavras que faltam? Ah, e depois vejam o meu vídeo e aprendam a falar sobre o clima em inglês!



Crying In The Rain - A-ha


I'll never let you ____________ The way my ___________ heart is hurting me I've got my ________ and I know how to hide All my ___________ and pain I'll _________ my crying in the rain

If I _________ for stormy skies You won't know the rain from the _______ in my eyes You'll ________ know that I still love you so Only __________ remain I'll do my crying in the ________

Raindrops falling from _________ Could never _______ away my misery ________ we're not together I pray for _________ weather To hide __________ tears I hope you'll never see

________, when my crying is done I'm gonna wear a _______ and walk in the sun I _______ be a fool but 'till then Darling, you'll ________ see me complain I'll do _______ crying in the rain

Since we're not ________ I __________ for stormy weather To hide these _________ I hope you'll never see

Someday ______ my crying is done I'm gonna wear a smile and walk in the ______ I may be a ______ but till then _________, you'll never see me complain I'll do my crying in the rain I'll do my crying in the rain I'll do my crying in the rain



5 visualizações0 comentário
bottom of page